Events

Lincs Morgan Club

Lincs Morgan Club

Tuesday 24 May
View these classic cars in the Vanbrugh Courtyard between 12pm and 4pm (included in your Park & Garden ticket)

Jubilee Exhibition

Jubilee Exhibition

Sunday 22nd May – Monday 29th August

“The Crowning Glory: 400 Years of Fashioning Kingship”

Pop up Cello Concert & Poetry

Pop up Cello Concert & Poetry

Tuesday 31 May

Grimsthorpe Gallop

Grimsthorpe Gallop

Sunday 12 June

Tudor Day

Tudor Day

Sunday 19 June

St Peter's Singers

St Peter's Singers

Friday 25 June

Evening Exhibition Tour

Evening Exhibition Tour

Thursday 07 July

Baston Car Show

Baston Car Show

Sunday 10 July

Outdoor Theatre

Outdoor Theatre

Saturday 16 July

Outdoor Theatre

Outdoor Theatre

Saturday 16 July

The Malle Mile

The Malle Mile

Friday 22 – Sunday 24 July

Storyteller

Storyteller

Tuesday 26 July

Festival of The Unexceptional

Festival of The Unexceptional

Saturday 30 July

Evening Exhibition Tour

Evening Exhibition Tour

Thursday 04 August

Tudor Day

Tudor Day

Sunday 07 August

Storyteller

Storyteller

Tuesday 09 August

Outdoor Theatre

Outdoor Theatre

Thursday 11 August

Vintage Car Display

Vintage Car Display

Sunday 14th August

Storyteller

Storyteller

Tuesday 23 August

Vintage Speed Trials

Vintage Speed Trials

Saturday 27th August CANCELLED

Outdoor Theatre

Outdoor Theatre

Saturday 10 September

Running Event

Running Event

Sunday 11 September

Running Event

Running Event

Saturday 08 October

October Half Term

October Half Term

Monday 24 – Sunday 30 October